1. My personal strength is my creativity, and my largest personal weakness is procrastination.
2. Composition 1 and 2 were so far, the only writing courses I have taken so far
3.  My Major is History, My current GPA right now is around 3, 3.1
4. I currently do not have a minor, I'm still thinking about it
5. I love to read, which I do a lot of in History, so that really works. I also like to play sports here and there. 
6. I have not served in an office in a club. 
7. No, I do not hold any special licenses. 
8. I know how to help out the disabled, since I currently help my grandfather who unfortunately is disabled. 
9. I like to write suspense, mystery and humor. I'm really interested in all three kinds of writing, so, I find it easier and more interesting to write those stories. 
10. Prior to High School, I was on the Honor Society. 
11. I volunteered with my father to help him coach in his softball clinic.
12. I have not done any charity work recently
13. I received a private scholarship around two years ago, I do not remember what the requirements were, I just remember receiving it my last day as a Senior. I also do not remember the name of the organization that gave me the scholarship.
14. I have not served in any key projects.
15. Summer 2009-2011 Pool Cleaner, Responsible for Constant Maintenance of the Pool, Bathrooms and Other Facilities.
16. Historian
Museum Guide
17. Professor Byrant - She's a professor that I had last year when I was a freshman, she has helped me out several times the past couple years
William Murphy - My cousin who works at the National Constitution Center in Philadelphia, PA, he has recently started to teach as well.
Prof. Reynolds
2/28/2012 06:28:33 am

Each references sound good, although you might not want to mention on the CV that someone is related to you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.