1. After graduating Rowan, I am considering to attend graduate school, I'm considering getting an M.A. I know the difference between M.A. and M.F.A. is that M.A. is for subjects such as English, History, Philosophy and other majors that are similar. M.F.A. is a Master's Degree for Fine Arts, and subjects such as dancing and visual arts are applicable for an M.F.A. I was thinking about Penn State, but, I'm still thinking about my options. 

2. If I do not enter graduate school, I was thinking about entering in the History job market after I graduate, even though I know that getting a job in the History field is almost impossible at the moment, even with a Education major/minor slapped on my degree. 

3. There's not an immense amount of accomplishments in my life that I think would would work for my CV. Perhaps one of my greatest accomplishments is helping my high school win a state title in marching band three years ago. Like I said before though, I'm not sure that really means too much on my CV. I think I need some more time to think this about this, it's not an easy question for me to answer. 



Leave a Reply.