My name is Keith Allen, I'm from Bordentown, New Jersey, a town in the middle of nowhere. I'm not a writing arts student, but I have always love to write, it's more or less a hobby of mine. What I enjoy most about writing is that it's flexible, and a person can write about anything, if it's a suspense story, or if it's a humorous story, I enjoy creating these farfetched stories. I am currently a History Major, and while I love History, I feel like that is can be a bit empty writing nothing but research papers for all of my classes. The reason I took this class is, I feel like I can do so much more than just write research papers for all of my life, I want to weave tales, just because it's something I enjoy doing. This class might also interest me enough to be a Writing Arts minor, if such a thing is possible. Oh, and this is unrelated, but I openly despise using Macs, nothing personal, just PCs are better.
Prof. Reynolds
2/21/2012 08:03:38 am

Keith,
Maybe you'll have a career in historical creative non-fiction! This would allow you to work within your major and still weave tales. I'm looking forward to working with you again.

Reply



Leave a Reply.